Image
2

Feeling This

 

2 thoughts on “Feeling This

  1. Follow your bliss, not fear. You can only give out of a cup that’s overflowing. Passe sayings, but there could be some truth in them. One of my favorite books is a paperback: “When Anger Hurts,” by Matthew McKay, Peter D. Rogers, and Judith McKay. It sure helps me, along the way. .

    • Thank you nmykel. ‘Follow your bliss, not fear’ is exactly where I am at :o) Just trying to take that first hard step. I’ll check out the book. I may have an inner anger but I express it as depression/ sadness. Bless

Leave a Reply

