Writer’s Block

Express yourself!

I’m not a writer but expressing myself through this blog is healing for me. I have so much to let out but it just isn’t flowing.

What I write is stilted, disjointed and not coming from my centre and I’ve been feeling this way for a very long time.

I re-read my old posts (a year or more back and I’m in awe of how I could express myself).. I just can’t write like that anymore.

This sucks.. I feel like I’ve lost my heart. Maybe I’ve experienced too much pain over the last year.

I hope I can find my heart again, I miss it..

Geoffrey Johnson www.lab333.com https://www.facebook.com/pages/LAB-STYLE/585086788169863 http://www.labs333style.com www.lablikes.tumblr.com www.pinterest.com/labstyle  I want this where I can see it every day!:

Leave a Reply

