Let Go Of All Things Toxic

Emotionally, physically, spiritually..

Letting go and going ‘no contact’ with my toxic family feels so good on my stress levels. I feel I can finally breathe without them breathing down my back. I’ve changed my phone number and blocked them on my emails.

I finally realize they are the damaged ones and that I am the only mentally healthy person in my family.

I can’t believe what I allowed them to get away with… all in the name of ‘love’ of course…

I now have some healthy plans for my future and have met some healthy people.

Emotional stress is such a slow and painful killer.

Much love to all of you standing up and setting boundaries, or in the process of breaking free from emotionally dysfunctional partners and families

Love & baby steps,

SG x

Leave a Reply

