Image
2

My Reality ..

you need to find that someone to force you to break yourself. its called a soul mate. maybe youre not meant to be together but their purpose is to bring about change. they are a gift.  they are the catalyst. you werent ready for them- but you were. you'll be ready for them after or the next one. they are a gift. you need to break yourself free from your own emotional bondage in order to growThe reality is I did break myself further, and in breaking myself further I learnt a lot about love, self love, health, recovery and healing.

Love to those with big hearts who have the courage to heal and in doing so encourage others to heal themselves also.

SilverGirl

2 thoughts on “My Reality ..

  1. Healing can take a long time, but it does get better. It helped make me into the person I am today. Because of my brokenness I have been able to help people go through a divorce and help others at the mental hospital.

Leave a Reply

